Removing a user from your account will prevent the user from seeing your account when they log in. If the user has access to other accounts in DFF, they will still be able to access those accounts unless they are removed from those accounts as well.
Removing a User
- Navigate to Settings → Users and locate the name of the user you wish to remove.
- Click the trash can icon on the far right side of the page.
- On the confirmation screen, click Remove User.